Morris Greenberg

Managing Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  morris@cdgleisure.com
  •  @MorrisGreenberg
Find out about
Morris

Sammy Weinbaum

Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  sammy@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Sammy_CDG
Find out about
Sammy

David Abramson

Chairman
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  david@cdgleisure.com
  •  @david_CDG
Find out about
David

Salvatore Di Natale

Associate Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  salvatore@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Sal_CDG
Find out about
Salvatore

David Kornbluth

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  davidk@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
David

Emma Wright

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  emma@cdgleisure.com
  •  @CDG_Emma
Find out about
Emma

Jonny Shell

Leisure Acquisition Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  jonny@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Jonny

Thandwie Sheppard

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  020 7100 5520
  •  thandwie@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Thandwie

Samuel Nassimi

Leisure Acquisition Consultant
  •  07811819450
  •  020 7100 5520
  •  s.nassimi@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Samuel

Natasha Grech

Systems Coordinator
  •  020 7100 5520
  •  natasha@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Natasha

David Ford

Head of Landlord & Tenant / Rating
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  davidf@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
David

Shekha Vyas

Public Relations
  •  020 7100 5520
  •  shekha@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Shekha

Polo Greenberg

Official Dogsbody
  •  020 7100 5520
  •  info@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Polo