David Abramson

CEO
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  David@cdgleisure.com
  •  @david_CDG
Find out about
David

Morris Greenberg

Managing Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Morris@cdgleisure.com
  •  @MorrisGreenberg
Find out about
Morris

Salvatore Di Natale

Associate Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Salvatore@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Sal_CDG
Find out about
Salvatore

David Kornbluth

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Davidk@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
David

Emma Cousins

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Emma@cdgleisure.com
  •  @CDG_Emma
Find out about
Emma

Tom Crosthwaite

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  020 7100 5520
  •  tom@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Tom

Sammy Weinbaum

Head of Acquisitions
  •  0207 100 5520
  •   sammy@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Sammy_CDG
Find out about
Sammy

Mark Wright

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  mark@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Mark_CDG
Find out about
Mark

Jonny Shell

Leisure Acquisition Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Jonny@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Jonny

David Ford

Head of Landlord & Tenant / Rating
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  davidf@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
David

Rupert Boheimer

Landlord & Tenant/Rating Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Rupert@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Rupert

Karen Clarke

Commercial Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Karen@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Karen

Natalie Josephs

Director of Marketing
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  natalie@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Natalie

Laura Kogan

Marketing Manager
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  laura@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Laura

Shekha Vyas

Head of PR
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Shekha@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Shekha

Charon Balarabe

Head of Operations
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  charon@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Charon_CDG
Find out about
Charon

Rebecca Ladipo

Office Administrator
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  reception@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Rebecca