David Abramson

CEO
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  David@cdgleisure.com
  •  @david_CDG
Find out about
David

Morris Greenberg

Managing Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Morris@cdgleisure.com
  •  @MorrisGreenberg
Find out about
Morris

Salvatore Di Natale

Associate Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Salvatore@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Sal_CDG
Find out about
Salvatore

Kiren Dhesi

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Kiren@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Kiren_CDG
Find out about
Kiren

David Kornbluth

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Davidk@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
David

Emma Cousins

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Emma@cdgleisure.com
  •  @CDG_Emma
Find out about
Emma

Mark Wright

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  mark@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Mark_CDG
Find out about
Mark

Sammy Weinbaum

Head of Acquisitions
  •  0207 100 5520
  •   sammy@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Sammy_CDG
Find out about
Sammy

Charon Balarabe

Head of Operations
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  charon@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Charon_CDG
Find out about
Charon

Abi Thompson

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  abi@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Abi_CDG
Find out about
Abi

David Ford

Head of Landlord & Tenant / Rating
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  davidf@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
David

Laura Kogan

Marketing Manager
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  laura@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Laura

Natalie Josephs

Director of Marketing
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  natalie@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Natalie

Rebecca Ladipo

Office Administrator
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  reception@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Rebecca

Karen Clarke

Commercial Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Karen@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Karen

Rupert Boheimer

Landlord & Tenant/Rating Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Rupert@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Rupert

Adam Ingram

Acquisitions
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Adam@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Adam

Jonny Shell

Leisure Acquisition Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Jonny@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Jonny

Shekha Vyas

Head of PR
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Shekha@cdgleisure.com
Find out about
Shekha

Andrew Bernhardt

Chairman
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Andrew@cedardean.com
Find out about
Andrew